Heart of Dixie Shiba Fanciers


Heart of Dixie Shiba Fanciers



The Board;

President

Cheryl Giffin

clgiffin@hotmail.com

Vice President 

Dave Gordon

marmafarms@aol.com

Secretary

- - 

- -

Treasurer

Celia Ulmer

hodtreasurer@yahoo.com

Directors;

John-Albert Brown

anjon05@gmail.com

Rex Gaylord

rgaylord@shomaisou.com

Deborah Howington

showboatkennels@gmail.com

Raquel Russell

HODSF_Russell@yahoo.com
Cheri Sullo
shibacheri@sulloman.com



HODSF Members;

          


Alexis Amerosa     

boomlayshibas@aol.com

Yelena Sergeyeva Brown

anjon05@gmail.com

Kathy Bube

kbbube@peoplepc.com

Janet Cutting

rjcutting77@gmail.com

Tanya Gaylord

tgaylord@shomaisou.com

Gail Gordon

marmafarms@aol.com

Julia Lenora Haight equejule@yahoo.com

Gordon Anthony Haight

equejule@yahoo.com

Lisa Harris

lisarharris@me.com


James T. Harris

lisarharris@me.com


Gary Howington

showboatkennels@gmail.com


Courtney Hume

courtneyannhume@gmail.com


Pamela K. Logsdon

tplogsdon@gmail.com


Thomas E. Logsdon

tplogsdon@gmail.com


Bill Ruch

rosehinkle@yahoo.com  


Rose Ruch

rosehinkle@yahoo.com 


Austin Spedale   

courtneyannhume@gmail.com



Mallory Ulmer

mallory.ulmer@gmail.com