Heart of Dixie Shiba Fanciers

President

Cheryl Giffin

clgiffin@hotmail.com


Vice President 

Dave Gordon

marmafarms@aol.com


Secretary

Celia Ulmer

celiaulmer@gmail.com


Treasurer

Mel Long

huimalu@hotmail.com


Directors

Bonnie Lohkamp

blohkamp@yahoo.com


Melissa Ayer

melissa.ayer@gmail.com

John-Albert Brown

anjon05@gmail.com

Deborah Howington

showboatkennels@gmail.com

Cheri Sullo

shibacheri@sulloman.com




Membership

          


Sary Amaran

amarances@yahoo.com

Cesar Amaran

amarances@yahoo.com

Alexis Amerosa     

boomlayshibas@aol.com

Yelena Sergeyeva Brown

anjon05@gmail.com

Kathy Bube

kbbube@peoplepc.com

Janet Cutting

rjcutting77@gmail.com

Jina Choi

jinachoi@gmail.com

Cami Leech Florio

clflorio1@gmail.com

Michael Florio

clflorio1@gmail.com

Jennifer Gallagher  

jennifer.f.gallagher@gmail.com

Rex Gaylord

rgaylord@shomaisou.com

Tanya Gaylord

tgaylord@shomaisou.com

Gail Gordon

marmafarms@aol.com

Johanna Guerrero  

raul.guerrero.jr@hotmail.com

Raul Guerrero Jr.  

raul.guerrero.jr@hotmail.com

Gordon Anthony Haight

equejule@yahoo.com

Julia Leonora Haight

equejule@yahoo.com

  

Lisa R. Harris

lisarharris@me.com


Gary Howington

showboatkennels@gmail.com

Leigh Ann Higgins

leighannhigg@gmail.com

   

Courtney Hume

courtneyannhume@gmail.com


Pamela K. Logston

tplogsdon@gmail.com


Thomas E. Logston

tplogsdon@gmail.com


Larry Lohkamp

headloko@gmail.com


Jacqueline U. Lorah

eaujmp@yahoo.com


Scott J. Lorah   

eaujmp@yahoo.com


Katrina Nielsen

nielsen_katrina@yahoo.com


Bill Ruch  

rosehinkle@yahoo.com


Rose Ruch  

rosehinkle@yahoo.com


Raquel Russell  

ricraq68@yahoo.com


Mary Sheppard

pawsativelybullies@gmail.com

Austin Spedale   

courtneyannhume@gmail.com

Krissy Stanford

krissymgarner@gmail.com

Elicia Surface

ellysurface91@gmail.com

Mallory Ulmer

mallory.ulmer@gmail.com

Cassie Woodard

casswoodard@gmail.com

Justin Woodard

drumz626@gmail.com