Heart of Dixie Shiba Fanciers

President

Cheryl Giffin

clgiffin@hotmail.com


Vice President 

Dave Gordon

marmafarms@aol.com


Secretary

Julia Lenora Haight

equenule@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Celia Ulmer

hodtreasurer@yahoo.com


Directors

Raquel Russell

ricraq68@yahoo.com


Rex Gaylord

rgaylord@shomaisou.com

John-Albert Brown

anjon05@gmail.com

Deborah Howington

showboatkennels@gmail.com

Cheri Sullo

shibacheri@sulloman.com




Membership

          


Alexis Amerosa     

boomlayshibas@aol.com

Yelena Sergeyeva Brown

anjon05@gmail.com

Kathy Bube

kbbube@peoplepc.com

Janet Cutting

rjcutting77@gmail.com

Tanya Gaylord

tgaylord@shomaisou.com

Gail Gordon

marmafarms@aol.com

Gordon Anthony Haight

equejule@yahoo.com

Lisa Harris

lisarharris@me.com


James T. Harris

lisarharris@me.com


Gary Howington

showboatkennels@gmail.com


Courtney Hume

courtneyannhume@gmail.com


Pamela K. Logsdon

tplogsdon@gmail.com


Thomas E. Logsdon

tplogsdon@gmail.com


Jacquueline U. Lorah

eaujmp@yahoo.com


Scott J. Lorah

eaujmp@yahoo.com   


Bill Ruch

rosehinkle@yahoo.com  


Rose Ruch

rosehinkle@yahoo.com 


Austin Spedale   

courtneyannhume@gmail.com

Krissy Stanford


Mallory Ulmer

mallory.ulmer@gmail.com